Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Hillsdale High School Graduation
Hillsdale High School Gym
Tue, May 28
Freshman Orientation
-
Hillsdale High School
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Tue, Jun 4
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Track and Field Banquet
-
Hillsdale High School Cafe
Wed, Jun 5
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Building and Site Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
HHS Room 126
Thu, Jun 6
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Fri, Jun 7
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Softball Banquet
-
HHS Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Mon, Jun 10
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Tue, Jun 11
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Tennis Camp
Hillsdale High School
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Thu, Jun 13
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Basketball Open Gyrm
-
HHS Gym
Mon, Jun 17
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Community Relations Committee Meeting
-
HHS Room 126
Volleyball Summer Workouts
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Tue, Jun 18
Boys Basketball JV/Varsity Summer Practices
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
JV Girls Basketball Practices - Work on Skills
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Volleyball Summer Workouts
-
Hillsdale High School Gym
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Education
-
Classroom 126
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Education
-
Classroom 126
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Education
-
Classroom 126
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Education
-
Classroom 126
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Education
-
Classroom 126
Fri, Jul 5
Subscribe to Alerts Drivers Education
-
Classroom 126
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Bailey Early Childhood Center
    • Davis Middle School
    • Gier Elementary School
    • Hillsdale High School
    • Horizon Alternative School
    • Academic-Quiz
    • Academic- Test
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic - Practice
    • Fundraisers
    • Half Day of School
    • Holiday
    • Musical or Art Event
    • NO School
    • Non-School Sponsored
    • PTO/PTA Meeting
    • Parent Teacher conference
    • School Board Meeting
    • Testing
    • Finance & Personnel Committee
    • Building & Site Committee
    • Instruction & Assessment Committee
    • Community Relations
    • Policy Committee
    • Negotiations Committee