Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Coach Contact Information

Baseball

Head Varsity: Matt Duff, matthew.duff@hillsdale-isd.org

JV: Amigo Ortiz


Boy's Basketball

Head Coach: Rob Salisbury, robert.salisbury@hillsdaleschools.org

JV basketball, Jim Dion


Boy's Bowling  

Head Coach: Jeff Grant


Boys Golf:

Head Varsity: Marc Wilson, marc.wilson@hillsdaleschools.org


Cheerleading

Head Coach: Tara Scott, Tara.Scott@hillsdaleschools.org


Cross Country (Boys/Girls)

Head Coach: David Schiman

MS: Mandy Vincent


Football 

Head Coach: Marc Lemerand, marc.Lemerand@hillsdaleschools.org


Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Aaron Cory


Girls Soccer

Head Varsity: Katie Stebelton, katie.stebelton@hillsdaleschools.org


Girls Tennis

Head Varsity: Amanda Waidley, amanda.waidely@hillsdaleschools.org

JV: Stephanie Steiner


Golf (Girls)

Head Coach: Nick Tucker, nick.Tucker@hillsdaleschools.org


Soccer (Boys)

Head Coach: Garrett Collier, garrett.collier@hillsdaleschools.org


Softball

Head Varsity: Lauren Whedon, lauren.whedon@hillsdaleschools.org

Varsity Asst./JV: Heather Biglow


Tennis (Boys)

Head Coach: Matt Duff


Track

(High School)

Head Coach: Clay Schiman, clay.schiman@hillsdaleschools.org

Varsity Asst.: Rob Salisbury, Nate Smith


Middle School:

Boys: Dave Schiman

Girls: Tracy Schiman

MS Asst.: Jim Dion, Bryce Beilfuss, Mandy Vincent


Volleyball (Girls)

Head Coach, Cassandra Farmer, cassandra.farmer@hillsdaleschools.org


Wrestling 

Head Coach, Nate Spieth, nate.spieth@hillsdaleschools.org

Varsity Asst.: Dave Beck

MS: Nate Boardman